"The voice for cancer physicians and their patients in Massachusetts."

Board Members | 2021-2022



Kala Seetharaman, MD

Medical Director

Medical Oncology/Hematology

MetroWest Cancer Care Center


Edress Othman, MD

Chief of Medical Oncology

Southcoast Center for Cancer Care

Immediate Past President & Interim Treasurer

Michael Constantine, MD 

Medical Oncologist/Hematologist

Medical Director, DFCI/Milford

Community Cancer Care


Meghan Shea, MD
Medical Oncologist

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events


Eric T. Wong, MD, FANA, FAAN

Professor of Neurology and Medicine, The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University; 

Director, Medical Neuro-Oncology, Rhode Island Hospital

Omar Eton, MD
Medical Director

Hartford Health Care Cancer Institute Melanoma and Skin Cancer Center

Inga T. Lennes, MD, MPH, MBA
Senior Vice President Ambulatory Care and Patient Experience

Massachusetts General Hospital

Jeffrey S. Wisch, MD

Gastrointestinal Cancer Center

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Larissa Nekhlyudov, MD, MPH
Clinical Director, Internal Medicine,

Dana-Farber Cancer Institute;

Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

David Shepro, MD

Umass Medical Center;

Director Oncology Community Outreach; Director Health Alliance Oncology Program

Tara Soumerai, MD

Medical Oncologist

Massachusetts General Hospital


Claire Fung, MD

Radiation Oncologist

Beth Isreal Lahey Health

Anna Jaques Hospital;

Beth Isreal Deaconess Medical Center

Massachusetts Society of Clinical Oncologists ©2022

860 Winter Street, Waltham, MA, 02451
Tel: 781.434.7329  |  Fax: 781.464.4896  |  email: msco@mms.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software